MRO Courses 2020. Now cancelled  due to COVID-19

Certification - 2 day course

Was planned for Sydney - Thursday 23 and Friday 24 July 2020 

Recertification - 1 day course

Now cancelled. Was planned for Sydney - Saturday 25 July 2020

Workplace Drug & Alcohol Workshop - A Seminar for Program Development

Sydney 24 July 2020  Now cancelled

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

<< <  Page 2 Of 2 
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 100 Brookers Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia, 4006
07 3019 1818 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Simonds Sonic HealthPlus Southport stephen.simonds@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Mushoriwa Zinatsa Jobfit Gladstone
Dr. Sara Souter Virgin Australia 56 Edmonstone Road
Bowen Hills, QLD, Australia, 4006
02 8985 7400 sara.souter@virginaustralia.com
Dr. Christine McNeil Sonic Health Plus 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3058 8399 christine.mcneil@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Robina McCann Jobfit robinamccann@hotmail.com
Dr. Peter Hopson Platinum Health Group Wilsonton Medical Centre, 11 Hooper Street
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4633 1939 phopson@platinumhg.com.au
Dr. Tersia Erasmus Browns Plains Medical & Dental Centre 2 Grand Plaza Avenue
Browns Plains, QLD, Australia, 4118
07 5572 1668 terasmus69@gmail.com
Dr. Tridiv Madhok Sonic Health Plus - Mine Site Clinic PO Box 1334
MOUNT ISA DC, QLD, Australia, 4825
07 4744 2242 tridiv.madhok@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Paul Layton Seven Springs Medical 881 Ruthven Street
TOOWOOMBA, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4529 2777 paul@layton.ws
Dr. Michael Boissezon BCERTA Australia 160 Boundary Road
Ooralea, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4848 1133 medicals.bcerta@gpsclinic.com.au
Dr. Margaret Cotter Nundah Doctors Surgery Wavell Heights 07 32668488
Dr. Margaret Vivienne Swenson The Oak Tree Family Medical Centre
Dr. Arankanathan Thillainathan Jobfit Health Group Pty Ltd Level 2, 449 Logan Road
GREENSLOPES, QLD, AUSTRALIA, 4121

Level 2, 449 Logan Road
07 3034 54444 Arankanathan.Thillainathan@jobfit.com.au
Dr. Grantley Tschirn Workair 7 Frank Collopy Court
Adelaide Airport, SA, Australia, 5950
08 8355 9400 reception@workair.com.au
Dr. Michael Reid McLaren Vale Family Practice PO Box 29
McLAREN VALE, SA, Australia, 5171
08 8323 9266 drmr@mvfp.net.au
Dr. Ilse Stockhoff Jobfit Health Group 47 Greenhill Rd
Wayville, SA, Australia, 5034
08 8177 8688 ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au
Dr. Mark Spearpoint Sonic Health Plus - Hobart 200 Elizabeth Street
HOBART, TAS, Australia, 7000
03 6281 4000 markspearpoint1972@gmail.com
Dr. John Gall Era Health Level 9, 460 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Reza Sabetghadam Modern Medical Clinic 391 St Kilda Road
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3004
reza_sabetghadam@yahoo.com
Dr. Murray Gee Bridge Street Clinic 141 Bridge Street
Port Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3207
03 9646 3551 bsc@bridgestreetclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrea James AMJ Medical Pty Ltd 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Rachel Cann Wilks Street Medical Practice 17 Wilks Street
Caulfield North, VIC, Australia, 3161
03 9077 9997 admin@wilkstreetmedical.com.au
Dr. Shelley Robertson Forensair PO Box 712
Templestowe, VIC, Australia, 3106
(+61) 0408 545 675 forens@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Stuart Turnbull Sonic Health Plus Level 10, 277 William Street
Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9224 8398 0419 519 362 stuart.turnbull@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Iain Nicolson Sale Medical Centre 73 Pearson Street
Sale, VIC, Australia, 3850
03 5144 5766 0407 447 250 iain@salemedical.com.au
Dr. Catherine Bones CHM cathy.bones@chm.org.au
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. David Milecki Injurynet Australia Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 david.milecki@injurynet.com.au
Dr. Chris Pang
Dr. Khayyam Altaf Resile Health Melbourne Suite 3, Level 4, 488 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 30000
03 9453 2834 khayyam.altaf@resile.com.au
Dr. Ekeuda Uchenna Nwankwo Advance Health Care 9/445 Grimshaw Street
Bundoora, VIC, Australia, 3083
unwankwo@advancehealthcare.com.au
Dr. Sean Runacres SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Avenue
MOORRABBIN AIRPORT, VIC, Australia, 3194
1300 002 837 info@saraviationmedicine.com.au
Dr. Ali Altamimi Altamimi Medical PO Box 3010
Broadmeadows, VIC, Australia, 3047
0422 522225 0422 522225 ali.altamimi@hotmail.com
Dr. Kanaan Kanaan Sonic Health Plus 161-163 Princes Highway
Dandenong, VIC, Australia, 3175

Level 10
277 William Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
kanaan.kanaan@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Melissa Ann Sullivan Victoria Police MAU, Level 1, Tower 2, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3008
03 9247 3865 melissa.a.sullivan@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Evelyn Wong Injurynet Level 1/173 Burke Road
GLEN IRIS, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968
Dr. Vichai Chu SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Ave
Moorabbin Airport, VIC, Australia, 3194
vichai.chu@gmail.com
Dr. BILI WU Sonic HealthPlus Laverton North 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026

Clinic 2
Coolaroo Clinic
512 Barry Road
COOLAROO VIC 3048
03 9309 7011
info@coolarooclinic.com.au
03 8352 4900 lavertonnorth@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Jomini Cheong Global Health & Technology Solutions Pty Ltd 172/585 Little Collins Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA, 3000
jomini.cheong@ghats.com.au
Dr. Eugen Mattes MLCOA Unit 14, 190 Cambridge Street
WEMBLEY, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9388 2233
Dr. Craig White Sonic Health Plus 586 Newcastle Street
West Perth, WA, Australia, 6005
08 9228 5222 craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Celine Murphy Dr Celine Murphy 0416 630 763 celine@cmcmurphy.com
Dr. Matthew Atkins Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 reception@capstonehealth.com.au
Dr. David Rowse Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 davidrowse@bigpond.com
Dr. Roger Lai OccuMED 219 York Street
SUBIACO, WA, Australia, 6008
08 9381 8388 rlai@occumed.com.au
Dr. Lisa Surman Sonic Health Plus 847 Hay Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556 Lisa.Surman@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Jennifer Sisson The Travel Doctor TMVC First Floor, 847 Hay Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 94864556 jennifer.sisson@traveldoctor.com.au
Dr. Euan Thompson OSHGroup 36 Parliament Place
West Perth, WA, Australia, 6005
08 6298 8403 ethompson@oshgroup.com.au
Dr. Thomas Lee Redimed Pty Ltd 1 Frederick Street
Belmont, WA, Australia, 6104
08 9230 0090 tlee@redimed.com.au
Dr. June Sim Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue
South Perth, WA, Australia, 6151
08 9367 2800 junesim@iinet.net.au
Dr. John Low OccuMED Consulting 219 York Street
Subiaco, WA, Australia, 6008
08 9381 8388 jlow@occumed.com.au
Dr. Michael Lucas Next Health Group 29 Walters Drive
Osborne Park, WA, Australia, 6017
08 9201 3300 mlucas@arach.net.au
Dr. Kevin Tan CPIOEM & OccuMED Suite 45, Level 2, SJOG Wexford Medical Centre, 3 Barry Marshall Parade
Murdoch, WA, Australia, 6150
08 9478 1075 murdoch@occumed.com.au
Dr. Miguel Kabilio OSH Group 14A Saunders Street
Como, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6298 8300 dr@kabilio.com
Dr. Julia Norris Occuhealth Pty Ltd 57 Sutton Street
MANDURAH, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6210
08 9537 5700 julia.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Dr. Gavin Thomas Sheddan RFDS Western Operations Hart Kerspien Drive
Kalgoorlie Airport, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6430
08 9000 2140 tom.sheddan@rfdswa.com.au
Dr. Mark Kent Sonic Health Plus 1st Floor, 847 Hay Street
PERTH, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556
Dr. Nell Gillett Total Site Health Management Level 1, 100 Havelock Street
West Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
totalsitehealth@gmail.com
Dr. Adebola Adeiye Occufam Medical 30 McLachlan Turn
Byford, WA, Australia, 6122
0451 663 842 info@occufammedical.com.au
Dr. Sovan Dey Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Ave
Naval Base, WA, Australia, 6165
08 9437 1665 sovan.dey@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Paul Gannon 13 Swan Street
North Fremantle, WA, Australia, 6159
0427016862 knockash@gmail.com
Dr. Elizabeth Ryan Sonic Health Plus / CASA
Dr. Goran Pervan GP On Beaufort 691 Beaufort Street
MT LAWLEY, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6050
08 9262 8600 goran@gponbeaufort.com.au