MRO Courses 2019 - Venues TBC

Certification - 2 day course

 

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Recertification - 1 day course

 

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

Syndey - Saturday 23 March 2019

Registration not yet available 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

<< <  Page 2 Of 2 
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Csongor Oltvolgyi Live Well Healthcare Group 07 4724 2592 csongor@livewellhealthcare.com.au
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 175 Eagle St.
Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3019 1818 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Simonds Sonic HealthPlus Southport stephen.simonds@sonichealthpus.com.au
Dr. Mushoriwa Zinatsa Harbour City Family Practice 1/121 Toolooa Street
Gladstone, QLD, Australia, 4680
07 4972 6470
Dr. Christine McNeil Sonic Health Plus 1151 Wynnum Road
Cannon Hill, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3146 5200 christine.mcneil@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Rehaan Shah BCERTA Occupational Health & Sports Medicine 160 Boundary Road
Mackay, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4848 1133 bcerta@gpsclinic.com.au
Dr. Wole Akosile Currumbin Clinic 07 5534 4944 privatepracticecurrumbin@health.com
Dr. Robina McCann robinamccann@hotmail.com
Dr. Peter Hopson Platinum Health Group Wilsonton Medical Centre, 11 Hooper Street
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4633 1939 phopson@platinumhg.com.au
Dr. Tersia Erasmus IPN 07 5572 1668 terasmus69@gmail.com
Dr. Tridiv Madhok Sonic Health Plus PO Box 1334
MOUNT ISA DC, QLD, Australia, 4825
07 4744 2242 drtridivmadhok@gmail.com
Dr. John Kenafake Maroochydore 7 Day Medical Centre 150 Horton Parade
MAROOCHYDORE, QLD, Australia, 4558
0754 432 122 johnkenafake@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Layton Seven Springs Medical 881 Ruthven Street
TOOWOOMBA, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4529 2777 paul@layton.ws
Dr. Margaret Cotter Nundah Doctors Surgery Wavell Heights 07 32668488
Dr. Andrew Cronin Royal Flying Doctor Service John Flynn Way
Charleville, QLD, Australia, 4470
0746541233 dr.andrew.cronin@gmail.com
Dr. Poshitha De Silva Gatton Medical Centre 15 William Street
Gatton, QLD, Australia, 4343
0754621855
Dr. Ibrahim Eweida ieweida@hotmail.com
Dr. Diamond Hira Allergy Centre 126 Ross River Road
Mundingburra, QLD, Australia, 4812
09 47799777 0405286086 diamondhira@hotmail.com
Dr. Kathleen Roe Resile Unit 1/112 Fison Ave West
Eagle Farm, QLD, Australia, 4009
1300737453
Dr. Margaret Vivienne Swenson The Oak Tree Family Medical Centre
Dr. Grantley Tschirn Workair 7 Frank Collopy Court
Adelaide Airport, SA, Australia, 5950
08 8355 9400 admin@workair.com.au
Dr. Michael Reid McLaren Vale Family Practice PO Box 29
McLAREN VALE, SA, Australia, 5171
drmr@mvfp.net.au
Dr. Alan Gormly Sonic Health Plus 13 Streiff Road
Wingfield, SA, Australia, 5013
08 8139 5000 alan.gormly@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Ilse Stockhoff Jobfit Health Group 47 Greenhill Rd
Wayville, SA, Australia, 5034
08 8177 8688 ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au
Dr. Mark Spearpoint Sonic Health Plus - Hobart 200 Elizabeth Street
HOBART, TAS, Australia, 7000
03 6281 4000 mark.spearpoint@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Jeffrey Ayton Australian Antarctic Division 203 Channel Hwy
Kingston, TAS, Australia, 7050
03 62323300
Dr. Phillip Mutton Suite 5, Level 4, 488 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
pjmutton@bigpond.net.au
Dr. John Gall Era Health Level 9, 460 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 0411 438 164 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Reza Sabetghadam UHG 139 High street
prahran, VIC, Australia, 3181
03 9692 7716 reza_sabetghadam@yahoo.com
Dr. Murray Gee Bridge Street Clinic 141 Bridge Street
Port Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3207
03 9646 3551 danagee@bigpond.com
Dr. Foti Blaher Victoria Police Level 1, Tower 3, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3145
03 9247 3865 foti.blaher@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Andrea James Sonic HealthPlus 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Joe Slesenger Coolaroo Clinic 512 Barry Road
Coolaroo, VIC, Australia, 3048
03 9309 7011 joesles123@gmail.com
Dr. Amanda Silcock Silcock Health & Safety 6-8 Pleasant Rise
Croydon , VIC, Australia, 3136
0408 053 275 amandas@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Shelley Robertson Forensair PO Box 712
Templestowe, VIC, Australia, 3106
(+61) 0408 545 675 forens@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Stuart Turnbull Sonic Health Plus Level 10, 277 William Street
Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9224 8398 0419 519 362 stuart.turnbull@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Jonathan Mushin ExxonMobil Level 9, 644 Collins Street
DOCKLANDS, VIC, Australia, 3006
03 9261 0250 jonathan.s.mushin@exxonmobil.com
Dr. Sam Soliman Rowville Central Clinic S 1 & 2, 7 Fulham Road
ROWVILLE, VIC, Australia, 3178
03 9763 8899 sam.soliman2@gmail.com
Dr. Yi-Lee Phang Corporate Medical Consulting Services Group (CMCS Group) 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 0411 508 798 yphang@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Iain Nicolson Sale Medical Centre 49 Desailly Street
Sale, VIC, Australia, 3850
03 5144 5766 iain@salemedical.com.au
Dr. Roland Loeve Injury Net Level 1, 173 Burke Roaf
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 (Ext 233) roland.loeve@gmail.com
Dr. Catherine Bones PO Box 287
Portland, VIC, Australia, 3305
484869670 cathy.bones@bigpond.com
Dr. Suzanne Teh Victoria Police suzanne.teh@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. David Milecki Injurynet Australia Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 david.milecki@injurynet.com.au
Dr. Chris Pang North Dandenong Clinic
Dr. Ekeuda Uchenna Nwankwo Sonic Health Plus 123 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
0469 141 805 uchenna.nwankwo@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Sean Runacres SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Avenue
MOORRABBIN AIRPORT, VIC, Australia, 3194
info@saraviationmedicine.com.au
Dr. Harry Chow Job Fit Health Group 115/189E S Centre Rd
Tullamarine, VIC, Australia, 3043
03 94133000
Dr. Douglas Wallace McKenzie 2 Bent Street
Brighton, VIC, Australia, 3186
0412483191 dwmckenzie@optusnet.com.au
Dr. Melissa Ann Sullivan Victoria Police MAU, Level 1, Tower 2, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3008
03 9247 3865 melissa.a.sullivan@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Peter Dzuy Trong Vu Vu Company Medical Services
Dr. Evelyn Wong Injurynet
Dr. Eugen Mattes CBD West Level 1, 847 Hay Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556
Dr. Craig White Sonic Health Plus C7-C9 20 Tarlton Crescent
PERTH AIRPORT, WA, Australia, 6105
08 9230 0200 craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Adegbuyi Adeoye Applecross Village Medical Centre Unit 2, 40 Ardross Street
Applecross, WA, Australia, 6153
0408 027 081 deoye99@yahoo.com
Dr. Celine Murphy CMCMurphy.com celine@cmcmurphy.com
Dr. Matthew Atkins Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 reception@capstonehealth.com.au
Dr. Johan Conradie Western Diagnostic Pathology 74 McCoy Street
Myaree, WA, Australia, 6154
08 9317 0999 johan.conradie@wdp.com.au
Dr. Roger Lai Ability OPN Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 6102 3455
Dr. Lisa Surman CBD West Medical Centre 1st Floor, 847 Hay Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556 manager@cbdwest.com.au
Dr. Karina Powers Ability OPN 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 6102 3455 admin@abilityopn.com.au
Dr. Jennifer Sisson The Travel Doctor TMVC Shop 9 St Martins Arcade, 50 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6467 0900 jennifer.sisson@traveldoctor.com.au
Dr. Euan Thompson OSHGroup 36 Parliament Place
West Perth, WA, Australia, 6005
08 9381 7171 ethompson@oshgroup.com.au
Dr. Thomas Lee Redimed Pty Ltd 1 Frederick Street
Belmont, WA, Australia, 6104
08 9230 0090 tlee@redimed.com.au
Dr. June Sim Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue
South Perth, WA, Australia, 6151
08 9367 2800 junesim@iinet.net.au
Dr. John Low OccuMED Consulting 219 York Street
Subiaco, WA, Australia, 6008
08 9381 8388 jlow@occumed.com.au
Dr. Anne Durack Sonic Health Plus 15 - 17 William Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9321 9332 Anne.Durack@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Michael Lucas Next Health Group 29 Walters Drive
Osborne Park, WA, Australia, 6017
08 9201 3300 mlucas@arach.net.au
Dr. Kevin Tan CPIOEM & OccuMED 08 9478 1075 kevin.tan@cpioem.com
Dr. Miguel Kabilio OSH Group Level 1, 225 St Georges Tce
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6298 8300 dr@kabilio.com
Dr. Julia Norris Occuhealth Pty Ltd 57 Sutton Street
MANDURAH, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6210
08 9537 5700 0400 526 709 julia.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Dr. Mark Kent CBD West Medical Centre & Corporate Health Level 1, 847 Hay Street
PERTH, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556
Dr. Evelyn Lee North Metropolitan Health Service evelyn.lee@health.wa.gov.au
Dr. Adebola Adeiye Occufam Medical Shop 11, 34 Abernathy Road
Byford, WA, Australia, 6122
0451663842 info@occufammedical.com.au
Dr. Sovan Dey Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Ave
Naval Base, WA, Australia,
drsovandey@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Gannon 13 Swan Street
North Fremantle, WA, Australia, 6159
0427016862 knockash@gmail.com
Dr. Catherine Hurworth
Dr. Kanaan Kanaan Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Avenue
Naval Base, WA, Australia, 6102
kanaan.kanaan@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Elizabeth Ryan Sonic Health Plus / CASA pinkminidriver@hotmail.com