MRO Courses 2019 - Venues TBC

Certification - 2 day course

 

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Recertification - 1 day course

 

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

Syndey - Saturday 23 March 2019

Registration not yet available 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Mike Seah Civil Aviation Safety Authority GPO Box 1544
Canberra, ACT, Australia, 2600
02 6217 1260 miketuseah@gmail.com
Dr. Katrina Sanders Australian Federal Police
Dr. Mpho Banda Jobfit Heath Group mpho.banda@prosano.com.au
Dr. Azhar Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Rd
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
0431 289 533 eastmelbdoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Sugeesh Pathirana Sonic Health Plus 702 Woodville Road
Gilford, NSW, Australia, 2161
02 9897 7699 sugeesh.pathirana@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Mary McGinty Chromis Occupational Medicine 47 Church Street
MAITLAND, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4936 9999
Dr. Sarah Moss OHS MED Pty Ltd Level 1, 77 York Street, The Grace Hotel,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 8323 9867 info@ohsmed.com.au
Dr. Joanna Holland 02 6571 9900 joanna.holland@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Russell Brown Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
russellbrown@qantas.com.au
Dr. Somnuk Phonesouk Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Terminal Sydney Airport
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 reception@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injurycare Pty Ltd 42 Hill Street
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2170
02 9726 3396 0411 672 194 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd Level 9 AWA Building, 47 York Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus 1300 131 901 +61 416 425 558 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 cfield@immex.com.au
Dr. Prasad Abeydeera Sonic HealthPlus, Alexandria 1/85, O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, Australia, 2015
02 8335 4800 prasad.abeydeera@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Gilian Moreland Caligem Health Suite 8, 10 William Street
Gosford, NSW, Australia, 2250
02 4369 8999 gillian.moreland@caligemhealth.com.au
Dr. Peter Yu Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
0405 779 668 drpeteryu@yahoo.com
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Pacific Medical Centre Blacktown 23-27 First Avenue
Blacktown, NSW, Australia, 2148
m_jtan@yahoo.com.au
Dr. Rick Alterator Alterator Medical 80 Lord Street
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia, 2444
0418 634134 rickalt@ozemail.com.au
Dr. Chris Colquhoun Sonic Health Plus 02 8335 4800 chris.colquhoun@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Gerald Yuen Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Airport
Mascot, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 gerald.yuen@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Cecilia Mudbidri Sonic Health Plus 74 Macquarie Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120 Cecilia.Mudbidri@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Athithan Chelvanathan Port Moresby Medical Service achelva@yahoo.com
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
1300 375 426
Dr. Sara Souter Virgin Australia 36 - 38 Lord Street
BOTANY, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7400 aviationmedicine@virginaustralia.com
Dr. Leila Coelho CS Health - Lithgow NSW 3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow, NSW, Australia, 2790
02 6350 1050 leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
Dr. David Powell Virgin Australia 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7451 0478 404 822 david@flyingmedicine.com
Dr. Tshepho Kelly Gabathose Sonic Health Plus - Newcastle 57 Belford Street
BROADMEADOW, NSW, Australia, 2292
02 4978 6666
Dr. Gavin Thomas Sheddan Immex 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Tania Rogers Immex 0401 766 721
Dr. Gabrielle Caswell Eyra Medical and Skin Clinic 127 Heber Street
Moree, NSW, Australia, 2400
02 67521333 office@eyramedical.com.au
Dr. Heng Chong Job Fit Health Group Suite 2, Lower Ground Floor, 55 Phillip Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 82417700
Dr. Benjamin Lim IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 93195999
Dr. Rachel MacKellar Virgin Australa 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
0289857400
Dr. Deon Viljoen Dr Deon Viljoen PO Box 3483
Merewether, NSW, Australia, 2291
0414153174 deonviljoen@bigpond.com
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Murray Sinclair CS Health 580 Princes HIghway
Woonona, NSW, Australia, 2517
02 4286 5400 murray.sinclair@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Rebecca Dingle 3/22 Benison Road
Winellie, NT, Australia, 0 820
08 8995 2555 rebecca.dingle@jobfit.com
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Jonathan Nelson Jetconnect Ltd L2 1 Leonard Isitt Drive
AUCKLAND AIRPORT, Others, NEW ZEALAND,
64 9 256 7646 64 02 74 749956 jonnelson@qantas.com.au
Dr. Lynda Sirigoi Karua Medical Centre Section 60, Lot 23, Koani Street
GORDONS, PORT MORESBY, Others, Papua New Guinea,
675 325 6970 lsirigoi@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Mary Obele Mary Obele PO Box 802
Rangiora, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 7440
+64 21 186 4736 mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd PO Box 850
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 monica.ford@australismedical.com
Dr. Jurie Snyman juriesnyman55@gmail.com
Dr. James McLeod Green Cross Health Workplace 36 Kioreroa Road
WHANGAREI, Others, New Zealand,
64 9 4700 449 jim@companymedic.co.nz
Dr. Ki Yu Lam Dr Vio & Partners 10th Flr, Room 1006-07 Worldwide House
Central, Others, Hong Kong,
852 2890 2222 kiyulam@gmail.com
Dr. Ben Cheesman Achieve Workplace Health Ltd - Rotorua and Tauranga Central Health, 1181 Amohia Street
ROTORUA, Others, New Zealand,
64 7 3470 000 ben.cheesman@raphs.org.nz
Dr. Punita Masrani VM Medical Centre #78B Pankaj Mansion, A.B Road
MUMBAI, Others, INDIA, H0013
+ 91 22249 01066 punita.aviation@gmail.com
Dr. Edwin Whiteside Terrace Medical Specialists PO Box 734
WELLINGTON, Others, New Zealand,
644 499 3236
Dr. Helen Shrimpton Air New Zealand Medical Unit PO Box 32078
Devonport, AUCKLAND, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 0744
Dr. David Payne NZ wide at www.pacificmedicalexams.com 5C/21 Rugby Street
Wellington, and throughout New Zealand, Others, New Zealand,
0212465940 davidjepayne@googlemail.com
Dr. Moazzam Zaidi John Hopkins Aramco Healthcare Dharan Saudi Arabia
Jashra, Others, Saudi Arabia,
drmoazzam@hotmail.com
Dr. John Chalkley Emirates Medical Clinic PO Box 26777
Dubai, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
+971 4 316 7272 john.chalkley@emirates.com
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Dr. Vio & Partners ​​Unit 06, 10/F, World Wide House, Des Voeux Road Central
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Sasan Beheshti Sonic Health Plus 169 Seventeen Mile Rocks Road
OXLEY, QLD, Australia, 4075
07 3375 6155 sasan.beheshti@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Anita Sharma Platinum Medical Centre 10/18 Banfield Street
CHERMSIDE, QLD, Australia, 4032
07 3861 4455 reception@platinummedical.com.au
Dr. Blair Koppen Warwick Health Service 56 Locke Street
WARWICK, QLD, Australia, 4370
blairkoppen@health.qld.gov.au
Dr. Chris Cunneen OccPhyz Consulting Level 1, 1151 Wynnum Road,
Cannon HIll, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 info@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Philip Harding Inexmed 13 Bell Street
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia, 4305
07 3201 2313 admin@inexmed.com.au
Dr. Nhlanhla Mpofu International SOS Level 17, 288 Edward St
Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4000
0433 576459 Nhlanhla.Mpofu@internationalsos.com
Dr. Graeme Edwards Work & Health Risk Management PO Box 310
TOOWONG, QLD, Australia, 4066
0411 747 445 0411 747 445 drgedwards@workandhealth.com.au
Dr. Keith Adam Sonic Health Plus Level 5, West Tower, 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
1300 588 440 Keith.Adam@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Warwick Marks Millennium Medical Group 149 Wickham Terrace
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3832 5255 0419 696 396 wmarks@ausdoctors.net
Dr. Nicholas Burke Blue Plus Health 2/67 Astor Terrace
SPRING HILL, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3839 1556 bookings@4crisk.com.au
Dr. Vern Madden The Health Advantage 11 Westland Stret
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4634 0003 vernmadden@thehealthadvantage.com.au
Dr. Steven Goode Independent Occupational Physicians The Gateway Specialist Centre, 799 Old Cleveland Road
Carina, QLD, Australia, 4152
drsgoode@optusnet.com.au
Dr. David Jones Sonic Health Plus PO Box 5603
West End, QLD, Australia, 4101
0418 561 132 david.jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 admin@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrew Lingwood Occupational & Environmental Medicine Consulting Pty Ltd drandrewlingwood@outlook.com
Dr. Angus Forbes Resile PO Box 693
Hamilton, QLD, Australia, 4007
07 3902 0266, 1300 737 453 bookings@resile.com.au
Dr. Robin O'Toole Resile Health 1/112 Fison Avenue West
Eagle Farm, QLD, Australia, 4009
07 3339 6000 sidotoole@resile.com.au
Dr. Andrew Ebringer International SOS 07 3198 7027 andrew.ebringer@internationalsos.com
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem tersia@bigpond.com
Dr. Ingrid Muller Medibank Health Solutions 07 3146 5201 ingrid@ingridmuller.com.au
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 edward@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Csongor Oltvolgyi Live Well Healthcare Group 07 4724 2592 csongor@livewellhealthcare.com.au