MRO Courses 2019 

Certification - 2 day course

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Register here

Recertification - 1 day course

Register here

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

<< <  Page 2 Of 3  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 admin@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrew Lingwood OCCPHYZ Consulting 1151 Wynnum Road
CANNON HILL, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 drandrewlingwood@outlook.com
Dr. Robin O'Toole LIME Medicolegal Level 15, 100 Edward Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
1300 333 767 sid.otoole@limeml.com.au
Dr. Robert McCartney Resile PO Box 693
Hamilton, QLD, Australia, 4007
drrob@occmd.com.au
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem tersia@bigpond.com
Dr. Ingrid Muller Sonic Health Plus ingrid@ingridmuller.com.au
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 edward@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Csongor Oltvolgyi Live Well Healthcare Group 07 4724 2592 csongor@livewellhealthcare.com.au
Dr. Ross Hetherington Ross Hetherington Medical Pty Ltd 53 Wood Street
Warwick, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 4666 9666 drross99@hotmail.com
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 104/185-191 Clarence Road
INDOOROOPILLY, QLD, Australia, 4068
0427 029 352 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com
Dr. Stephen Simonds Sonic HealthPlus Southport stephen.simonds@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Mushoriwa Zinatsa
Dr. Christine McNeil Sonic Health Plus 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3058 8399 christine.mcneil@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Rehaan Shah BCERTA Occupational Health & Sports Medicine 160 Boundary Road
Mackay, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4848 1133 bcerta@gpsclinic.com.au
Dr. Robina McCann Jobfit robinamccann@hotmail.com
Dr. Peter Hopson Platinum Health Group Wilsonton Medical Centre, 11 Hooper Street
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4633 1939 phopson@platinumhg.com.au
Dr. Andrew Jeremijenko TeleDr Pty Ltd 301 Vulture Street
SOUTH BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4101
1300 835 337 andrewjenko@hotmail.com
Dr. Tersia Erasmus Browns Plains Medical & Dental Centre 2 Grand Plaza Avenue
Browns Plains, QLD, Australia, 4118
07 5572 1668 terasmus69@gmail.com
Dr. Tridiv Madhok Sonic Health Plus - Mine Site Clinic PO Box 1334
MOUNT ISA DC, QLD, Australia, 4825
07 4744 2242 drtridivmadhok@gmail.com
Dr. John Kenafake Maroochydore 7 Day Medical Centre 150 Horton Parade
MAROOCHYDORE, QLD, Australia, 4558
0754 432 122 johnkenafake@fullartonhealth.com.au
Dr. Paul Layton Seven Springs Medical 881 Ruthven Street
TOOWOOMBA, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4529 2777 paul@layton.ws
Dr. Margaret Cotter Nundah Doctors Surgery Wavell Heights 07 32668488
Dr. Poshitha De Silva Gatton Medical Centre 15 William Street
Gatton, QLD, Australia, 4343
07 5462 1855
Dr. Ibrahim Eweida ieweida@hotmail.com
Dr. Diamond Hira Allergy Centre 126 Ross River Road
Mundingburra, QLD, Australia, 4812
07 47799777 0405 286086 diamondhira@hotmail.com
Dr. Kathleen Roe Resile Level 1, 188 Nudgee Road
Ascot, QLD, Australia, 4007
1300737453
Dr. Arankanathan Thillainathan Jobfit Level 2, 449 Logan Road
GREENSLOPES, QLD, AUSTRALIA, 4121

Level 2, 449 Logan Road
07 3034 5402 Arankanathan.Thillainathan@jobfit.com.au
Dr. Grantley Tschirn Workair 7 Frank Collopy Court
Adelaide Airport, SA, Australia, 5950
08 8355 9400 doc@workair.com.au
Dr. Michael Reid McLaren Vale Family Practice PO Box 29
McLAREN VALE, SA, Australia, 5171
drmr@mvfp.net.au
Dr. Ilse Stockhoff Jobfit Health Group 47 Greenhill Rd
Wayville, SA, Australia, 5034
08 8177 8688 ilse.stockhoff@jobfit.com.au
Dr. Mark Spearpoint Sonic Health Plus - Hobart 200 Elizabeth Street
HOBART, TAS, Australia, 7000
03 6281 4000 mark.spearpoint@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. John Gall Era Health Level 9, 460 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Reza Sabetghadam PHM 391 St Kilda Road
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3004
reza_sabetghadam@yahoo.com
Dr. Murray Gee Bridge Street Clinic 141 Bridge Street
Port Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3207
03 9646 3551 bsc@bridgestreetclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrea James AMJ Medical Pty Ltd 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Rachel Cann Wilks Street Medical Practice 17 Wilks Street
Caulfield North, VIC, Australia, 3161
03 9077 9997 admin@wilkstreetmedical.com.au
Dr. Shelley Robertson Forensair PO Box 712
Templestowe, VIC, Australia, 3106
(+61) 0408 545 675 forens@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Stuart Turnbull Sonic Health Plus Level 10, 277 William Street
Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9224 8398 0419 519 362 stuart.turnbull@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Yi-Lee Phang Corporate Medical Consulting Services Group (CMCS Group) 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9999 0411 508 798 yphang@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Iain Nicolson Sale Medical Centre 49 Desailly Street
Sale, VIC, Australia, 3850
03 5144 5766 iain@salemedical.com.au
Dr. Roland Loeve Injury Net Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 (Ext 233) roland.loeve@gmail.com
Dr. Catherine Bones PO Box 287
Portland, VIC, Australia, 3305
484869670 cathy.bones@bigpond.com
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. David Milecki Injurynet Australia Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 david.milecki@injurynet.com.au
Dr. Chris Pang North Dandenong Clinic
Dr. Yvonne Jing Ping Wong Sonic Health Plus 161 -163 Princes Highway
DANDENONG, VIC, Australia, 3175
03 9213 2800 yvonne5611@gmail.com
Dr. Khayyam Altaf Resile Health Melbourne 29-31 Station Street
FAIRFIELD, VIC, Australia, 3078
1300 411 346 khayyam.altaf@resile.com.au
Dr. Ekeuda Uchenna Nwankwo Advance Health Care 9/445 Grimshaw Street
Bundoora, VIC, Australia, 3083
unwankwo@advancehealthcare.com.au
Dr. Sean Runacres SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Avenue
MOORRABBIN AIRPORT, VIC, Australia, 3194
1300 002 837 info@saraviationmedicine.com.au
Dr. Ali Altamimi Altamimi Medical PO Box 3010
Broadmeadows, VIC, Australia, 3047
0422 522225 0422 522225 ali.altamimi@hotmail.com
Dr. Melissa Ann Sullivan Victoria Police MAU, Level 1, Tower 2, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3008
03 9247 3865 melissa.a.sullivan@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Peter Dzuy Trong Vu Vu Company Medical Services 573 Burwood Road
Hawthorn, VIC, Australia, 3122
03 9882 4242 peter.vu@companymedicalservices.com.au
Dr. Evelyn Wong Injurynet Level 1/173 Burke Road
GLEN IRIS, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968
Dr. Vichai Chu SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Ave
Moorabbin Airport, VIC, Australia, 3194
vichai.chu@gmail.com
Dr. BILI WU Sonic HealthPlus Laverton North
Dr. Jomini Cheong Global Health & Technology Solutions Pty Ltd 172/585 Little Collins Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, AUSTRALIA, 3000
jomini.cheong@ghats.com.au
Dr. Eugen Mattes MLCOA Unit 14, 190 Cambridge Street
WEMBLEY, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9388 2233
Dr. Craig White Sonic Health Plus C7-C9 20 Tarlton Crescent
PERTH AIRPORT, WA, Australia, 6105
08 9230 0200 craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Celine Murphy Dr Celine Murphy celine@cmcmurphy.com
Dr. Matthew Atkins Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 reception@capstonehealth.com.au
Dr. Johan Conradie Western Diagnostic Pathology 74 McCoy Street
Myaree, WA, Australia, 6154
08 9317 0999 johan.conradie@wdp.com.au
Dr. Roger Lai OccuMED 219 York Street
SUBIACO, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9381 8388
Dr. Karina Powers Jem Health Suite 3/168 Main Street
OSBORNE PARK, WA, Australia, 6017
08 6380 2507 jemmedical@jemhealth.com.au
Dr. Jennifer Sisson The Travel Doctor TMVC Shop 9 St Martins Arcade, 50 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6467 0900 jennifer.sisson@traveldoctor.com.au
Dr. Euan Thompson OSHGroup 36 Parliament Place
West Perth, WA, Australia, 6005
08 6298 8489 ethompson@oshgroup.com.au
Dr. June Sim Suite 17, 38 Meadowvale Avenue
South Perth, WA, Australia, 6151
08 9367 2800 junesim@iinet.net.au
Dr. John Low OccuMED Consulting 219 York Street
Subiaco, WA, Australia, 6008
08 9381 8388 jlow@occumed.com.au
Dr. Mark de Cruz Corporate Health Medicine 72/1 Station Street
Subiaco, WA, Australia, 6008
08 6382 4000 mdecruz@me.com
Dr. Kevin Tan CPIOEM & OccuMED 08 9478 1075 kevin.tan@cpioem.com
Dr. Miguel Kabilio OSH Group Level 1, 225 St Georges Tce
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6298 8300 dr@kabilio.com
Dr. Julia Norris Occuhealth Pty Ltd 57 Sutton Street
MANDURAH, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6210
08 9537 5700 0400 526 709 julia.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Dr. Mark Kent CBD West Medical Centre & Corporate Health Level 1, 847 Hay Street
PERTH, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556
Dr. Evelyn Lee North Metropolitan Health Service evelynflee@bigpond.com
Dr. Adebola Adeiye Occufam Medical Shop 11, 34 Abernathy Road
Byford, WA, Australia, 6122
0451 663 842 info@occufammedical.com.au
Dr. Sovan Dey Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Ave
Naval Base, WA, Australia, 6165
08 9437 1665 drsovandey@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Gannon 13 Swan Street
North Fremantle, WA, Australia, 6159
0427016862 knockash@gmail.com
Dr. Kanaan Kanaan Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Avenue
Naval Base, WA, Australia, 6102
kanaan.kanaan@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Elizabeth Ryan Sonic Health Plus / CASA pinkminidriver@hotmail.com
Dr. Goran Pervan GP On Beaufort 691 Beaufort Street
MT LAWLEY, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6050
08 9262 8600 goran@gponbeaufort.com.au