MRO Courses 2019 - Venues TBC

Certification - 2 day course

 

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Recertification - 1 day course

 

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

Syndey - Saturday 23 March 2019

Registration not yet available 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Jonathan Nelson Jetconnect Ltd L2 1 Leonard Isitt Drive
AUCKLAND AIRPORT, Others, NEW ZEALAND,
64 9 256 7646 64 02 74 749956 jonnelson@qantas.com.au
Dr. Lynda Sirigoi Karua Medical Centre Section 60, Lot 23, Koani Street
GORDONS, PORT MORESBY, Others, Papua New Guinea,
675 325 6970 lsirigoi@gmail.com
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem tersia@bigpond.com
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd PO Box 850
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 monica.ford@australismedical.com
Dr. James McLeod Green Cross Health Workplace 36 Kioreroa Road
WHANGAREI, Others, New Zealand,
64 9 4700 449 jim@companymedic.co.nz
Dr. Ki Yu Lam Dr Vio & Partners 10th Flr, Room 1006-07 Worldwide House
Central, Others, Hong Kong,
852 2890 2222 kiyulam@gmail.com
Dr. Ben Cheesman Achieve Workplace Health Ltd - Rotorua and Tauranga Central Health, 1181 Amohia Street
ROTORUA, Others, New Zealand,
64 7 3470 000 ben.cheesman@raphs.org.nz
Dr. Edwin Whiteside Terrace Medical Specialists PO Box 734
WELLINGTON, Others, New Zealand,
644 499 3236
Dr. Sovan Dey Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Ave
Naval Base, WA, Australia,
drsovandey@gmail.com
Dr. David Payne NZ wide at www.pacificmedicalexams.com 5C/21 Rugby Street
Wellington, and throughout New Zealand, Others, New Zealand,
0212465940 davidjepayne@googlemail.com
Dr. Evelyn Wong Injurynet
Dr. Moazzam Zaidi John Hopkins Aramco Healthcare Dharan Saudi Arabia
Jashra, Others, Saudi Arabia,
drmoazzam@hotmail.com
Dr. John Chalkley Emirates Medical Clinic PO Box 26777
Dubai, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
+971 4 316 7272 john.chalkley@emirates.com
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Dr. Vio & Partners ​​Unit 06, 10/F, World Wide House, Des Voeux Road Central
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Rebecca Dingle 3/22 Benison Road
Winellie, NT, Australia, 0 820
08 8995 2555 rebecca.dingle@jobfit.com
Dr. Helen Shrimpton Air New Zealand Medical Unit PO Box 32078
Devonport, AUCKLAND, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 0744
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Sarah Moss OHS MED Pty Ltd Level 1, 77 York Street, The Grace Hotel,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 8323 9867 info@ohsmed.com.au
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd Level 9 AWA Building, 47 York Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus 1300 131 901 +61 416 425 558 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Peter Yu Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
0405 779 668 drpeteryu@yahoo.com
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Prasad Abeydeera Sonic HealthPlus, Alexandria 1/85, O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, Australia, 2015
02 8335 4800 prasad.abeydeera@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 cfield@immex.com.au
Dr. Gavin Thomas Sheddan Immex 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Tania Rogers Immex 0401 766 721
Dr. Benjamin Lim IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 93195999
Dr. Sara Souter Virgin Australia 36 - 38 Lord Street
BOTANY, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7400 aviationmedicine@virginaustralia.com
Dr. David Powell Virgin Australia 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7451 0478 404 822 david@flyingmedicine.com
Dr. Rachel MacKellar Virgin Australa 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
0289857400
Dr. Russell Brown Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
russellbrown@qantas.com.au
Dr. Somnuk Phonesouk Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Terminal Sydney Airport
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 reception@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Gerald Yuen Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Airport
Mascot, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 gerald.yuen@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Chris Colquhoun Sonic Health Plus 02 8335 4800 chris.colquhoun@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. Athithan Chelvanathan Port Moresby Medical Service achelva@yahoo.com
Dr. Cecilia Mudbidri Sonic Health Plus 74 Macquarie Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120 Cecilia.Mudbidri@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Heng Chong Job Fit Health Group Suite 2, Lower Ground Floor, 55 Phillip Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 82417700
Dr. Sugeesh Pathirana Sonic Health Plus 702 Woodville Road
Gilford, NSW, Australia, 2161
02 9897 7699 sugeesh.pathirana@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injurycare Pty Ltd 42 Hill Street
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2170
02 9726 3396 0411 672 194 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Azhar Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Rd
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
0431 289 533 eastmelbdoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
1300 375 426
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Gilian Moreland Caligem Health Suite 8, 10 William Street
Gosford, NSW, Australia, 2250
02 4369 8999 gillian.moreland@caligemhealth.com.au
Dr. Deon Viljoen Dr Deon Viljoen PO Box 3483
Merewether, NSW, Australia, 2291
0414153174 deonviljoen@bigpond.com
Dr. Tshepho Kelly Gabathose Sonic Health Plus - Newcastle 57 Belford Street
BROADMEADOW, NSW, Australia, 2292
02 4978 6666
Dr. Mary McGinty Chromis Occupational Medicine 47 Church Street
MAITLAND, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4936 9999
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Joanna Holland 02 6571 9900 joanna.holland@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Gunnedah Rural Health Centre 27 Marquis Street
Gunnedah, NSW, Australia, 2380
m_jtan@yahoo.com.au
Dr. Gabrielle Caswell Eyra Medical and Skin Clinic 127 Heber Street
Moree, NSW, Australia, 2400
02 67521333 office@eyramedical.com.au
Dr. Rick Alterator Alterator Medical 80 Lord Street
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia, 2444
0418 634134 rickalt@ozemail.com.au
Dr. Murray Sinclair CS Health 580 Princes HIghway
Woonona, NSW, Australia, 2517
02 4286 5400 murray.sinclair@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Mike Seah Civil Aviation Safety Authority GPO Box 1544
Canberra, ACT, Australia, 2600
02 6217 1260 miketuseah@gmail.com
Dr. Katrina Sanders Australian Federal Police
Dr. Mpho Banda Jobfit Heath Group mpho.banda@prosano.com.au
Dr. Leila Coelho CS Health - Lithgow NSW 3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow, NSW, Australia, 2790
02 6350 1050 leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Phillip Mutton Suite 5, Level 4, 488 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
pjmutton@bigpond.net.au
Dr. John Gall Era Health Level 9, 460 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 0411 438 164 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Stuart Turnbull Sonic Health Plus Level 10, 277 William Street
Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9224 8398 0419 519 362 stuart.turnbull@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Ekeuda Uchenna Nwankwo Sonic Health Plus 123 Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
0469 141 805 uchenna.nwankwo@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrea James Sonic HealthPlus 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Jonathan Mushin ExxonMobil Level 9, 644 Collins Street
DOCKLANDS, VIC, Australia, 3006
03 9261 0250 jonathan.s.mushin@exxonmobil.com
Dr. Suzanne Teh Victoria Police suzanne.teh@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Melissa Ann Sullivan Victoria Police MAU, Level 1, Tower 2, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3008
03 9247 3865 melissa.a.sullivan@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Yi-Lee Phang Corporate Medical Consulting Services Group (CMCS Group) 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 0411 508 798 yphang@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Harry Chow Job Fit Health Group 115/189E S Centre Rd
Tullamarine, VIC, Australia, 3043
03 94133000
Dr. Joe Slesenger Coolaroo Clinic 512 Barry Road
Coolaroo, VIC, Australia, 3048
03 9309 7011 joesles123@gmail.com
Dr. Shelley Robertson Forensair PO Box 712
Templestowe, VIC, Australia, 3106
(+61) 0408 545 675 forens@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Peter Dzuy Trong Vu Vu Company Medical Services
Dr. Amanda Silcock Silcock Health & Safety 6-8 Pleasant Rise
Croydon , VIC, Australia, 3136
0408 053 275 amandas@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Foti Blaher Victoria Police Level 1, Tower 3, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3145
03 9247 3865 foti.blaher@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. David Milecki Injurynet Australia Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 david.milecki@injurynet.com.au
Dr. Roland Loeve Injury Net Level 1, 173 Burke Roaf
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 (Ext 233) roland.loeve@gmail.com
Dr. Chris Pang North Dandenong Clinic