MRO Courses

MRO Courses 2018

(Qualifying - 2 day course) 

Brisbane- Thurs & Fri 26 & 27 July 2018. Stamford Plaza, Cnr Edward & Margaret Streets. Registration available now on this link.

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au
MRO Reaccreditation Course 2018 (for Credentialled MRO's - 1 day update)

Perth - Saturday 17 March 2018 -  Register here

Brisbane- Friday 27 July 2018

<< <  Page 2 Of 2 
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Jurie Snyman juriesnyman55@gmail.com
Dr. Matthew Atkins Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 reception@capstonehealth.com.au
Dr. Roger Lai Ability OPN Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 6102 3455
Dr. Karina Powers Ability OPN 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 6102 3455 admin@abilityopn.com.au
Dr. Michael Lucas Next Health Group 29 Walters Drive
Osborne Park, WA, Australia, 6017
08 9201 3300 mlucas@arach.net.au
Dr. Celine Murphy CMCMurphy.com celine@cmcmurphy.com
Dr. Thomas Lee Redimed Pty Ltd 1 Frederick Street
Belmont, WA, Australia, 6104
08 9230 0090 tlee@redimed.com.au
Dr. Craig White Sonic Health Plus C7-C9 20 Tarlton Crescent
PERTH AIRPORT, WA, Australia, 6105
08 9230 0200 craig.white@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Julia Norris Occuhealth Pty Ltd 57 Sutton Street
MANDURAH, WA, AUSTRALIA, 6210
08 9537 5700 0400 526 709 julia.norris@occuhealth.com.au
Dr. Evelyn Lee North Metropolitan Health Service evelyn.lee@health.wa.gov.au
Dr. Mark Spearpoint Sonic Health Plus - Hobart 200 Elizabeth Street
HOBART, TAS, Australia, 7000
03 6281 4000 mark.spearpoint@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Mary Obele Mary Obele PO Box 802
Rangiora, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 7440
+64 21 186 4736 mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr. Punita Masrani VM Medical Centre #78B Pankaj Mansion, A.B Road
MUMBAI, Others, INDIA, H0013
+ 91 22249 01066 punita.aviation@gmail.com