MRO Courses

Certification - 2 day course

 

Brisbane - Thursday 26 and Friday 27 July 2018

Recertification - 1 day course

 

Brisbane - Friday 27 July 2018

Brisbane-Venue - Stamford Plaza, Cnr Edward & Margaret Streets. Registration available now on this link.

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

Find a Medical Review Officer

Click here to search

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Dr. Vio & Partners ​​Unit 06, 10/F, World Wide House, Des Voeux Road Central
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Jonathan Nelson Jetconnect Ltd L2 1 Leonard Isitt Drive
AUCKLAND AIRPORT, Others, NEW ZEALAND,
64 9 256 7646 64 02 74 749956 jonnelson@qantas.com.au
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd PO Box 850
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 monica.ford@australismedical.com
Dr. James McLeod Green Cross Health Workplace 36 Kioreroa Road
WHANGAREI, Others, New Zealand,
64 9 4700 449 jim@companymedic.co.nz
Dr. Ki Yu Lam Dr Vio & Partners 10th Flr, Room 1006-07 Worldwide House
Central, Others, Hong Kong,
852 2890 2222 kiyulam@gmail.com
Dr. John Chalkley Emirates Medical Clinic PO Box 26777
Dubai, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
+971 4 316 7272 john.chalkley@emirates.com
Dr. Helen Shrimpton Air New Zealand Medical Unit PO Box 32078
Devonport, AUCKLAND, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 0744
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Sarah Moss OHS MED Pty Ltd Level 1, 77 York Street, The Grace Hotel,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 8323 9867 info@ohsmed.com.au
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd Level 9 AWA Building, 47 York Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus 1300 131 901 +61 416 425 558 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Peter Yu Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
0405 779 668 drpeteryu@yahoo.com
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 cfield@immex.com.au
Dr. Gavin Thomas Sheddan Immex 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Tania Rogers Immex 0401 766 721
Dr. Sara Souter Virgin Australia 36 - 38 Lord Street
BOTANY, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7400 aviationmedicine@virginaustralia.com
Dr. David Powell Virgin Australia 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7451 0478 404 822 david@flyingmedicine.com
Dr. Russell Brown Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
russellbrown@qantas.com.au
Dr. Somnuk Phonesouk Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Terminal Sydney Airport
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 reception@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Gerald Yuen Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Airport
Mascot, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 gerald.yuen@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Chris Colquhoun Sonic Health Plus 02 8335 4800 chris.colquhoun@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. Cecilia Mudbidri Sonic Health Plus 74 Macquarie Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120 Cecilia.Mudbidri@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injurycare Pty Ltd 42 Hill Street
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2170
02 9726 3396 0411 672 194 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
1300 375 426
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Mary McGinty Chromis Occupational Medicine 47 Church Street
MAITLAND, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4936 9999
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Joanna Holland 02 6571 9900 joanna.holland@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Gunnedah Rural Health Centre 27 Marquis Street
Gunnedah, NSW, Australia, 2380
m_jtan@yahoo.com.au
Dr. Mike Seah Civil Aviation Safety Authority GPO Box 1544
Canberra, ACT, Australia, 2600
02 6217 1260 miketuseah@gmail.com
Dr. Katrina Sanders Australian Federal Police
Dr. Sugeesh Pathirana Sonic Health Plus 178 Stonecutters Drive
COLEBEE, NSW, Australia, 2761
02 9897 7699 0430 365 500 sugeesh_d@yahoo.com
Dr. Leila Coelho CS Health - Lithgow NSW 3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow, NSW, Australia, 2790
02 6350 1050 leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Phillip Mutton Suite 5, Level 4, 488 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
pjmutton@bigpond.net.au
Dr. John Gall Era Health 563 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 0411 438 164 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Stuart Turnbull Sonic Health Plus Level 10, 277 William Street
Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9224 8398 0419 519 362 stuart.turnbull@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrea James Sonic HealthPlus 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Yi-Lee Phang Corporate Medical Consulting Services Group (CMCS Group) 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 0411 508 798 yphang@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Shelley Robertson Forensair PO Box 712
Templestowe, VIC, Australia, 3106
(+61) 0408 545 675 forens@bigpond.net.au
Dr. David Milecki Injurynet Australia Level 1, 173 Burke Road
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 david.milecki@injurynet.com.au
Dr. Roland Loeve Injury Net Level 1, 173 Burke Roaf
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 (Ext 233) roland.loeve@gmail.com
Dr. Chris Pang North Dandenong Clinic
Dr. Sam Soliman Rowville Central Clinic S 1 & 2, 7 Fulham Road
ROWVILLE, VIC, Australia, 3178
03 9763 8899 sam.soliman2@gmail.com
Dr. Reza Sabetghadam UHG 139 High street
prahran, VIC, Australia, 3181
03 9692 7716 reza_sabetghadam@yahoo.com
Dr. Sean Runacres SAR Aviation Medicine 14 Northern Avenue
MOORRABBIN AIRPORT, VIC, Australia, 3194
info@saraviationmedicine.com.au
Dr. Murray Gee Bridge Street Clinic 141 Bridge Street
Port Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3207
03 9646 3551 danagee@bigpond.com
Dr. Catherine Bones PO Box 287
Portland, VIC, Australia, 3305
484869670 cathy.bones@bigpond.com
Dr. Kevin Sleigh PO Box 6
GISBORNE, VIC, Australia, 3437
0412 553 390 kevsleigh@gmail.com
Dr. Iain Nicolson Sale Medical Centre 49 Desailly Street
Sale, VIC, Australia, 3850
03 5144 5766 iain@salemedical.com.au
Dr. Nhlanhla Mpofu International SOS Level 17, 288 Edward St
Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4000
0433 576459 Nhlanhla.Mpofu@internationalsos.com
Dr. Warwick Marks Millennium Medical Group 149 Wickham Terrace
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3832 5255 0419 696 396 wmarks@ausdoctors.net
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 175 Eagle St.
Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3019 1818 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com
Dr. Angus Forbes Resile PO Box 693
Hamilton, QLD, Australia, 4007
07 3902 0266, 1300 737 453 bookings@resile.com.au
Dr. Robert McCartney Resile PO Box 693
Hamilton, QLD, Australia, 4007
drrob@occmd.com.au
Dr. Robin O'Toole Resile Health 1/112 Fison Avenue West
Eagle Farm, QLD, Australia, 4009
07 3339 6000 sidotoole@resile.com.au
Dr. Anita Sharma Platinum Medical Centre 10/18 Banfield Street
CHERMSIDE, QLD, Australia, 4032
07 3861 4455 reception@platinummedical.com.au
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 admin@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Graeme Edwards Work & Health Risk Management PO Box 310
TOOWONG, QLD, Australia, 4066
0411 747 445 0411 747 445 drgedwards@workandhealth.com.au
Dr. David Jones Sonic Health Plus PO Box 5603
West End, QLD, Australia, 4101
0418 561 132 david.jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 edward@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Steven Goode Independent Occupational Physicians The Gateway Specialist Centre, 799 Old Cleveland Road
Carina, QLD, Australia, 4152
drsgoode@optusnet.com.au
Dr. Chris Cunneen OccPhyz Consulting Level 1, 1151 Wynnum Road,
Cannon HIll, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 info@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Christine McNeil Sonic Health Plus 1151 Wynnum Road
Cannon Hill, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3146 5200 christine.mcneil@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrew Lingwood Occupational & Environmental Medicine Consulting Pty Ltd drandrewlingwood@outlook.com
Dr. Tersia Erasmus IPN 07 5572 1668 terasmus69@gmail.com
Dr. Wole Akosile Currumbin Clinic 07 5534 4944 privatepracticecurrumbin@health.com
Dr. Philip Harding Inexmed 13 Bell Street
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia, 4305
07 3201 2313 admin@inexmed.com.au
Dr. Vern Madden The Health Advantage 11 Westland Stret
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4634 0003 vernmadden@thehealthadvantage.com.au
Dr. Paul Layton Seven Springs Medical 881 Ruthven Street
TOOWOOMBA, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4529 2777 paul@layton.ws
Dr. Blair Koppen Warwick Health Service 56 Locke Street
WARWICK, QLD, Australia, 4370
blairkoppen@health.qld.gov.au
Dr. Robina McCann robinamccann@hotmail.com
Dr. John Kenafake Maroochydore 7 Day Medical Centre 150 Horton Parade
MAROOCHYDORE, QLD, Australia, 4558
0754 432 122 johnkenafake@gmail.com
Dr. Rehaan Shah BCERTA Occupational Health & Sports Medicine 160 Boundary Road
Mackay, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4848 1133 bcerta@gpsclinic.com.au
Dr. Steven Sornachalam One Stop Medical 134 Victoria Street
MACKAY, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4951 1411 ssorna@bigpond.com