MRO Courses 2020. Now cancelled  due to COVID-19

Certification - 2 day course

Was planned for Sydney - Thursday 23 and Friday 24 July 2020 

Recertification - 1 day course

Now cancelled. Was planned for Sydney - Saturday 25 July 2020

Workplace Drug & Alcohol Workshop - A Seminar for Program Development

Sydney 24 July 2020  Now cancelled

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

Find a Medical Review Officer

Click here to search

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Katrina Sanders Australian Federal Police
Dr. Mpho Banda Prosano Pty Ltd 25 Napier Close
DEAKIN, ACT, Australia, 2600
02 6282 6240 contact@prosano.com.au
Dr. Rachel MacKellar CASA
Dr. Ganesh Anbalagan CASA
Dr. Azhar Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Rd
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
0431 289 533 eastmelbdoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Sugeesh Pathirana Sydney Occupational Health GF 244 Pitt St
Merrylands , NSW, Australia, 2160
(02) 9055 7766 sugeesh.pathirana@sydneyoh.com.au
Dr. Mary McGinty Chromis Occupational Medicine 47 Church Street
MAITLAND, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4936 9999
Dr. Sarah Moss OHS MED Pty Ltd Level 1, 77 York Street, The Grace Hotel,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 8323 9867 info@ohsmed.com.au
Dr. Joanna Holland 02 6571 9900 joanna.holland@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Somnuk Phonesouk Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Terminal Sydney Airport
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 reception@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd 107 McBurney Road
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2166
1300 375 426 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd AWA Building, Level 9, 47 York Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2001
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus Level 16, 60 Margaret Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000

Personal E-mail andrew.frean@icloud.com
1300 588 440 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Prasad Abeydeera Sonic HealthPlus, Alexandria 1/85, O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, Australia, 2015
02 8335 4800 pabeydeera@outlook.com
Dr. Caron Jander Vale Medical Practice 1A Cross Street
Brookvale, NSW, Australia, 2100
02 9938 4433 vale@ipn.com.au
Dr. Peter Yu Substantial Contribution Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9279 1919 drpeteryu@yahoo.com
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial Medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Pacific Medical Centre Blacktown 23-27 First Avenue
Blacktown, NSW, Australia, 2148
02 8602 8888
Dr. Murray Sinclair CS Health 580 Princes HIghway
Woonona, NSW, Australia, 2517
02 4286 5400 murray.sinclair@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Rick Alterator Alterator Medical 80 Lord Street
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia, 2444
0418 634 134 rickalt@ozemail.com.au
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Pravind Kumar Sonic Health Plus Suite 1/286-290 Church Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150

218 Ponds Blvd
The Ponds NSW 2769
admin@thepondsgp.com.au
02 8076 8100
02 8861 9120 parramatta@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Gerald Yuen Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Airport
Mascot, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 gerald.yuen@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Cecilia Mudbidri Sonic Health Plus (Parramatta) Suite 1/286-290 Church Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200

42 Hill Street, Cabramatta, NSW 2166
Ranstad House, Suite 1606, Level 16, 109 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2001.
1300 375 426 drijaz@injurycare.com.au
Dr. William Ma IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 wma@immex.com.au
Dr. Tania Rogers Immex 0401 766 721
Dr. Gabrielle Caswell Eyra Medical 127 Heber Street
Moree, NSW, Australia, 2400
02 6752 1333 office@eyramedical.com.au
Dr. Heng Chong IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Benjamin Lim IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Deon Viljoen Dr Deon Viljoen 39a Pell Street
Merewether, NSW, Australia, 2291
02 4929 4882 0414 153 174 deonvil20@gmail.com
Dr. David Le 3/126 Ashford Avenue
Milperra, NSW, AUSTRALIA, 2214

Rosebery Health Clinic
530 Botany Road Rosebery NSW 2018
02 9188 4959
02 9774 3388 admin@ashfordavenue.com.au
Dr. Gaini Allen Albury Central Medical Clinic (ACMC) 566 Macauley Street
ALBURY, NSW, AUSTRALIA, 2640
02 6021 5555
Dr. Benson Riddle Benson Riddle Medical Pty Ltd Suite 1A, Level 2, 802 Pacific Highway
Gordon, NSW, AUSTRALIA, 2072
02 9844 5820 0410 679 234 bensonriddle@gmail.com
Dr. Maria Victoria Salinas Sonic Health Plus 21-23 Denison Street
WOLLONGONG, NSW, AUSTRALIA, 2500
02 42536400 maria.salinas@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Louise Crowle Lightwood Consulting Pty Ltd 58 St Pauls Street
Randwick, NSW, AUSTRALIA, 2031
02 9399 9638 lcrowle@lightwood.com.au
Dr. Gaurav Vijay Primary Health Care Healing 316 Charlestown Rd
Charlestown, NSW, Australia, 2290
02 4915 1222 GauravVijay@primaryohc.com.au
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Sarita Dara Civil Aviation Authority of New Zealand 55 Featherston St – Wellington 6011, PO Box 3555
Wellington , Others, New Zealand, 6140
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Mary Obele Mary Obele PO Box 802
Rangiora, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 7440
+64 21 186 4736 mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr. Athithan Chelvanathan Port Moresby Medical Service portmoresbymedicalservice@gmail.com
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd 1/40 Stewart Street
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 office@australismedical.com
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Sunsmile Aeromedical Unit 1902, Euro Trade Centre, Connaught Road Central, HK
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Ben Cheesman QE Health 1073 Whakaue Street
ROTORUA, Others, New Zealand, 2010
64 022 679 8287 admin@workmedical.co.nz
Dr. Punita Masrani VM Medical Centre #148B Bhaveshwar CHS, A.B Road, Worli
MUMBAI, Others, INDIA, H0013
+ 91 22249 01066 punita.aviation@gmail.com
Dr. Edwin Whiteside Terrace Medical Specialists PO Box 734
WELLINGTON, Others, New Zealand,
644 499 3236
Dr. David Payne NZ wide at www.pacificmedicalexams.com 100 Willis Street
Wellington, and throughout New Zealand, Others, New Zealand,
0212465940 davidjepayne@gmail.com
Dr. Moazzam Zaidi John Hopkins Aramco Healthcare Dharan Saudi Arabia
Jashra, Others, Saudi Arabia,
64211360685 drmoazzam@hotmail.com
Dr. Robin Low Singapore Aeromedical Centre 492 Airport Road
, Others, SINGAPORE, 539945
65 6345 5881 robin_low@aeromedicalcentre.com
Dr. Kanna Goundar ACE Medical Clinic, Fiji PO Box MT 29, Martintar,
Nadi, Others, Fiji,
+679 6727530 +64211368002 dr.k.goundar@gmail.com
Dr. Sasan Beheshti Resile 1/112 Fison Avenue West
EAGLE FARM , QLD, Australia, 4009
07 3339 6000 dr.beheshti@iinet.net.au
Dr. Anita Sharma Platinum Medical Centre 10/18 Banfield Street
CHERMSIDE, QLD, Australia, 4032
07 3861 4455 anita.sharma@platinummedical.com.au
Dr. Chris Cunneen OccPhyz Consulting Level 6, 1151 Wynnum Road,
Cannon HIll, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 drchriscunneen@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Philip Harding Inexmed 13 Bell Street
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia, 4305
0407 639 123 admin@inexmed.com.au
Dr. Steven Sornachalam One Stop Medical 134 Victoria Street
MACKAY, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4951 1411 ssorna@bigpond.com
Dr. Nhlanhla Mpofu 0433 576 459 docnhla@hotmail.com
Dr. Graeme Edwards Work & Health Risk Management 0411 747 445 0411 747 445 drgedwards@workandhealth.com.au
Dr. Keith Adam Sonic Health Plus Level 5, West Tower, 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
1300 588 440 0412 870 215 Keith.Adam@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Warwick Marks Millennium Medical Group 149 Wickham Terrace
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3832 5255 0419 696 396 wmarks@ausdoctors.net
Dr. Nicholas Burke 2/67 Astor Terrace
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3839 1556 bookings@4crisk.com.au
Dr. Vern Madden The Health Advantage 11 Westland Street
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4634 0003 vernmadden@thehealthadvantage.com.au
Dr. Steven Goode Independent Occupational Physicians The Gateway Specialist Centre, 799 Old Cleveland Road
Carina, QLD, Australia, 4152
07 3395 1082 drsgoode@iop.com.au
Dr. David Jones Sonic Health Plus 26 Exeter Street
WEST END, QLD, Australia, 4101
0418 561 132 david.jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 clem@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrew Lingwood OCCPHYZ Consulting 1151 Wynnum Road
CANNON HILL, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 drandrewlingwood@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Angus Forbes Phoenix Occupational Medicine Level 15, 100 Edward Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3333 2222 angus.forbes@phoenixoccmed.com.au
Dr. Robin O'Toole Phoenix Occupational Medicine Level 15, 100 Edward Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3333 2222 sid.otoole@phoenixoccmed.com.au
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem
Dr. Ingrid Muller Sonic Health Plus ingrid@ingridmuller.com.au
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 reception@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Abigail Harwood a.harwood@bigpond.com
Dr. Arun Nayak Access Clinic Brisbane Ground Floor, 53 Walker Street
Belmont, QLD, AUSTRALIA, 4153
1300 991 477 nayakaroon@gmail.com
Dr. Ross Hetherington Ross Hetherington Medical Pty Ltd 53 Wood Street
Warwick, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 4666 9666 drross99@hotmail.com
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 100 Brookers Street
Fortitude Valley, QLD, Australia, 4006
07 3019 1818 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com