MRO Courses 2019 - Venues TBC

Certification - 2 day course

 

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Recertification - 1 day course

 

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

Syndey - Saturday 23 March 2019

Registration not yet available 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

Find a Medical Review Officer

Click here to search

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Prasad Abeydeera Sonic HealthPlus, Alexandria 1/85, O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, Australia, 2015
02 8335 4800 prasad.abeydeera@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Adebola Adeiye Occufam Medical
Dr. Adegbuyi Adeoye Applecross Village Medical Centre Unit 2, 40 Ardross Street
Applecross, WA, Australia, 6153
0408 027 081 deoye99@yahoo.com
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Wole Akosile Currumbin Clinic 07 5534 4944 privatepracticecurrumbin@health.com
Dr. Rick Alterator Alterator Medical 80 Lord Street
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia, 2444
0418 634134 rickalt@ozemail.com.au
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Matthew Atkins Capstone Health 69 Grantham Street
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 9284 0452 reception@capstonehealth.com.au
Dr. Jeffrey Ayton Australian Antarctic Division 203 Channel Hwy
Kingston, TAS, Australia, 7050
03 62323300
Dr. Mpho Banda Jobfit Heath Group mpho.banda@prosano.com.au
Dr. Sasan Beheshti Sonic Health Plus 169 Seventeen Mile Rocks Road
OXLEY, QLD, Australia, 4075
07 3375 6155 sasan.beheshti@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Foti Blaher Victoria Police Level 1, Tower 3, 637 Flinders Street
Docklands, VIC, Australia, 3145
03 9247 3865 foti.blaher@police.vic.gov.au
Dr. Catherine Bones PO Box 287
Portland, VIC, Australia, 3305
484869670 cathy.bones@bigpond.com
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 admin@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Russell Brown Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
russellbrown@qantas.com.au
Dr. Nicholas Burke Blue Plus Health 2/67 Astor Terrace
SPRING HILL, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3839 1556 bookings@4crisk.com.au
Dr. Gabrielle Caswell Eyra Medical and Skin Clinic 127 Heber Street
Moree, NSW, Australia, 2400
02 67521333 office@eyramedical.com.au
Dr. John Chalkley Emirates Medical Clinic PO Box 26777
Dubai, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
+971 4 316 7272 john.chalkley@emirates.com
Dr. Chung Yew Chee Sonic Health Plus 1/38-40 Little Boundary Road
Laverton North, VIC, Australia, 3026
03 8352 4900 c.chungyew@gmail.com
Dr. Ben Cheesman Achieve Workplace Health Ltd - Rotorua and Tauranga Central Health, 1181 Amohia Street
ROTORUA, Others, New Zealand,
64 7 3470 000 ben.cheesman@raphs.org.nz
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Heng Chong Job Fit Health Group Suite 2, Lower Ground Floor, 55 Phillip Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 82417700
Dr. Harry Chow Job Fit Health Group 115/189E S Centre Rd
Tullamarine, VIC, Australia, 3043
03 94133000
Dr. Leila Coelho CS Health - Lithgow NSW 3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow, NSW, Australia, 2790
02 6350 1050 leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Chris Colquhoun Sonic Health Plus 02 8335 4800 chris.colquhoun@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Johan Conradie Western Diagnostic Pathology 74 McCoy Street
Myaree, WA, Australia, 6154
08 9317 0999 johan.conradie@wdp.com.au
Dr. Margaret Cotter Nundah Doctors Surgery Wavell Heights 07 32668488
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd Level 9 AWA Building, 47 York Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. James Crompton Corporate Medical Consulting Service Essendon Fields Medical Centre, 40 English Street
Essendon Fields, VIC, Australia, 3041
03 9027 9988 jcrompton@cmcsgroup.com.au
Dr. Andrew Cronin Royal Flying Doctor Service John Flynn Way
Charleville, QLD, Australia, 4470
0746541233 dr.andrew.cronin@gmail.com
Dr. Chris Cunneen OccPhyz Consulting Level 1, 1151 Wynnum Road,
Cannon HIll, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 info@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Poshitha De Silva Gatton Medical Centre 15 William Street
Gatton, QLD, Australia, 4343
0754621855
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem tersia@bigpond.com
Dr. Sovan Dey Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Ave
Naval Base, WA, Australia,
drsovandey@gmail.com
Dr. Anne Durack Sonic Health Plus 15 - 17 William Street
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9321 9332 Anne.Durack@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrew Ebringer International SOS 07 3198 7027 andrew.ebringer@internationalsos.com
Dr. Graeme Edwards Work & Health Risk Management PO Box 310
TOOWONG, QLD, Australia, 4066
0411 747 445 0411 747 445 drgedwards@workandhealth.com.au
Dr. Tersia Erasmus IPN 07 5572 1668 terasmus69@gmail.com
Dr. Ibrahim Eweida ieweida@hotmail.com
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 cfield@immex.com.au
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 edward@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Angus Forbes Resile PO Box 693
Hamilton, QLD, Australia, 4007
07 3902 0266, 1300 737 453 bookings@resile.com.au
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd PO Box 850
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 monica.ford@australismedical.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus 1300 131 901 +61 416 425 558 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Tshepho Kelly Gabathose Sonic Health Plus - Newcastle 57 Belford Street
BROADMEADOW, NSW, Australia, 2292
02 4978 6666
Dr. John Gall Era Health Level 9, 460 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE, VIC, Australia, 3000
03 9944 6200 0411 438 164 johngall@erahealth.com.au
Dr. Paul Gannon 13 Swan Street
North Fremantle, WA, Australia, 6159
0427016862 knockash@gmail.com
Dr. Murray Gee Bridge Street Clinic 141 Bridge Street
Port Melbourne, VIC, Australia, 3207
03 9646 3551 danagee@bigpond.com
Dr. Steven Goode Independent Occupational Physicians The Gateway Specialist Centre, 799 Old Cleveland Road
Carina, QLD, Australia, 4152
drsgoode@optusnet.com.au
Dr. Alan Gormly Sonic Health Plus 13 Streiff Road
Wingfield, SA, Australia, 5013
08 8139 5000 alan.gormly@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Philip Harding Inexmed 13 Bell Street
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia, 4305
07 3201 2313 admin@inexmed.com.au
Dr. Diamond Hira Allergy Centre 126 Ross River Road
Mundingburra, QLD, Australia, 4812
09 47799777 0405286086 diamondhira@hotmail.com
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Dr. Vio & Partners ​​Unit 06, 10/F, World Wide House, Des Voeux Road Central
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Joanna Holland 02 6571 9900 joanna.holland@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Andrea James Sonic HealthPlus 0412 990 695 drajames@bigpond.net.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Gunnedah Rural Health Centre 27 Marquis Street
Gunnedah, NSW, Australia, 2380
m_jtan@yahoo.com.au
Dr. David Jones Sonic Health Plus PO Box 5603
West End, QLD, Australia, 4101
0418 561 132 david.jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Miguel Kabilio OSH Group Level 1, 225 St Georges Tce
Perth, WA, Australia, 6000
08 6298 8300 dr@kabilio.com
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Kanaan Kanaan Sonic Health Plus 9 Brown Avenue
Naval Base, WA, Australia, 6102
kanaan.kanaan@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. John Kenafake Maroochydore 7 Day Medical Centre 150 Horton Parade
MAROOCHYDORE, QLD, Australia, 4558
0754 432 122 johnkenafake@gmail.com
Dr. Mark Kent CBD West Medical Centre & Corporate Health Level 1, 847 Hay Street
PERTH, WA, Australia, 6000
08 9486 4556
Dr. Azhar Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Rd
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
0431 289 533 eastmelbdoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injurycare Pty Ltd 42 Hill Street
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2170
02 9726 3396 0411 672 194 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
1300 375 426
Dr. Blair Koppen Warwick Health Service 56 Locke Street
WARWICK, QLD, Australia, 4370
blairkoppen@health.qld.gov.au
Dr. Roger Lai Ability OPN Unit 18B, 151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley, WA, Australia, 6014
08 6102 3455
Dr. Ki Yu Lam Dr Vio & Partners 10th Flr, Room 1006-07 Worldwide House
Central, Others, Hong Kong,
852 2890 2222 kiyulam@gmail.com
Dr. Paul Layton Seven Springs Medical 881 Ruthven Street
TOOWOOMBA, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4529 2777 paul@layton.ws
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Thomas Lee Redimed Pty Ltd 1 Frederick Street
Belmont, WA, Australia, 6104
08 9230 0090 tlee@redimed.com.au
Dr. Evelyn Lee North Metropolitan Health Service evelyn.lee@health.wa.gov.au
Dr. Benjamin Lim IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 93195999
Dr. Andrew Lingwood Occupational & Environmental Medicine Consulting Pty Ltd drandrewlingwood@outlook.com
Dr. Roland Loeve Injury Net Level 1, 173 Burke Roaf
Glen Iris, VIC, Australia, 3146
03 9500 9968 (Ext 233) roland.loeve@gmail.com
Dr. John Low OccuMED Consulting 219 York Street
Subiaco, WA, Australia, 6008
08 9381 8388 jlow@occumed.com.au
Dr. Michael Lucas Next Health Group 29 Walters Drive
Osborne Park, WA, Australia, 6017
08 9201 3300 mlucas@arach.net.au
Dr. Rachel MacKellar Virgin Australa 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
0289857400
Dr. Vern Madden The Health Advantage 11 Westland Stret
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4634 0003 vernmadden@thehealthadvantage.com.au