MRO Courses 2019 

Certification - 2 day course

Melbourne - Thursday 25 and Friday 26 July 2019

Register here

Recertification - 1 day course

Sydney - Saturday 23 March 2019 - Register here

Melbourne - Friday 26 July 2019

Workplace Drug & Alcohol Workshop, Sydney Friday March 22. View update 

Further information on these courses email enquiries@amroa.org.au

 

Find a Medical Review Officer

Click here to search

 Page 1 Of 2  > >>
Name Organisation Address Work Phone Mobile Email
Dr. Mike Seah PO Box 223
GUNGAHLIN, ACT, Australia, 2912
miketuseah@gmail.com
Dr. Katrina Sanders Australian Federal Police
Dr. Mpho Banda Prosano Pty Ltd Suite 2, Level 1 Equinox, Building 4/70 Kent Street
DEAKIN, ACT, Australia, 2600
02 5105 6028 mpho.banda@prosano.com.au
Dr. Azhar Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Rd
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200
0431 289 533 eastmelbdoc@yahoo.com
Dr. Ian Kamerman Northwest Health PO Box 5312
TAMWORTH, NSW, Australia, 2340
02 6768 3222 ian@northwesthealth.com.au
Dr. Ian Hosegood Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
ianhosegood@qantas.com.au
Dr. Sugeesh Pathirana Sonic Health Plus 702 Woodville Road
Guilford, NSW, Australia, 2161
02 9897 7699 sugeesh.pathirana@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Mary McGinty Chromis Occupational Medicine 47 Church Street
MAITLAND, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4936 9999
Dr. Sarah Moss OHS MED Pty Ltd Level 1, 77 York Street, The Grace Hotel,
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 8323 9867 info@ohsmed.com.au
Dr. Russell Brown Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
russellbrown@qantas.com.au
Dr. Somnuk Phonesouk Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Terminal Sydney Airport
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 reception@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Yasmin Khan Injury Care Pty Ltd 42 Hill Street
CABRAMATTA, NSW, Australia, 2170
1300 375 426 dryasmin@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Andrew Keller 0412 105 113 0412 105 113 mrokeller@gmail.com
Dr. David Crocker Substantial Contribution Pty Ltd GPO Box 3857
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2001
02 9279 1919 d.crocker@bigpond.com
Dr. Andrew Frean Sonic HealthPlus 1300 487 626 shp.specialist@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Peter Prasad Qantas Medical Services 10 Bourke Street
MASCOT, NSW, Australia, 2020
peterprasad@qantas.com.au
Dr. Catherine Field IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 cfield@immex.com.au
Dr. Prasad Abeydeera Sonic HealthPlus, Alexandria 1/85, O'Riordan Street
Alexandria, NSW, Australia, 2015
02 8335 4800 prasad.abeydeera@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Peter Yu Substantial Contribution Level 9, 45-47 York Street
Sydney, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 9219 1919 0405 779 668 drpeteryu@yahoo.com
Dr. Maurice Harden Hunter Industrial Medicine Pty Ltd 5/500 High Street
Maitland, NSW, Australia, 2320
02 4999 6500 maurice@industrialmedicine.com.au
Dr. Martin Jodlowski-Tan Pacific Medical Centre Blacktown 23-27 First Avenue
Blacktown, NSW, Australia, 2148
02 8602 8888
Dr. Murray Sinclair CS Health 580 Princes HIghway
Woonona, NSW, Australia, 2517
02 4286 5400 murray.sinclair@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Rick Alterator Alterator Medical 80 Lord Street
Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia, 2444
0418 634 134 rickalt@ozemail.com.au
Dr. Chris Colquhoun Sonic Health Plus 02 8335 4800 chris.colquhoun@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. John Affleck Aerospace Health Australia 02 8668 5529 vjaffleck@mac.com
Dr. Sornalingam Kamalaharan Dr S Kamalaharan & Associates 50 Main Street
Wallerawang, NSW, Australia, 2845
02 6355 7230 wangsurgery@bigpond.com
Dr. Pravind Kumar Sonic Health Plus 74 Macquarie Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120 drp2kumar@gmail.com
Dr. Gerald Yuen Sydney Airport Medical Centre Level 3 International Airport
Mascot, NSW, Australia, 2020
02 9667 4355 gerald.yuen@sydairmed.com.au
Dr. Cecilia Mudbidri Sonic Health Plus (Parramatta) 74 Macquarie Street
Parramatta, NSW, Australia, 2150
02 8861 9120 Cecilia.Mudbidri@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Ian Cheng Aviation and Travel Health Services 19A Letitia Street
Oatley, NSW, Australia, 2223
02 9580 3228 hop.occmed@gmail.com
Dr. Ijaz Khan InjuryCare Pty Ltd Unit 7, 4 Brunker Road
Chullora, NSW, Australia, 2200

42 Hill Street, Cabramatta, NSW 2166
Ranstad House, Suite 1606, Level 16, 109 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2001.
1300 375 426 drijaz@injurycare.com.au
Dr. Helen Maloof 02 4862 7666
Dr. Sara Souter Virgin Australia 36 - 38 Lord Street
BOTANY, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7400 sara.souter@virginaustralia.com
Dr. Leila Coelho CS Health - Lithgow NSW 3 Proto Avenue
Lithgow, NSW, Australia, 2790
02 6350 1050 leila.coelho@coalservices.com.au
Dr. Tshepho Kelly Gabathose Sonic Health Plus - Newcastle 57 Belford Street
BROADMEADOW, NSW, Australia, 2292
02 4978 6666 tshepho.kopano@gmail.com
Dr. Tania Rogers Immex 0401 766 721
Dr. Gabrielle Caswell Eyra Medical and Skin Clinic 127 Heber Street
Moree, NSW, Australia, 2400
02 6752 1333 office@eyramedical.com.au
Dr. Heng Chong IMMEX 561 Botany Road
WATERLOO, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Benjamin Lim IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999
Dr. Rachel MacKellar Virgin Australa 36-38 Lord Street
Botany, NSW, Australia, 2019
02 8985 7400
Dr. Deon Viljoen Dr Deon Viljoen 368 King Street
SYDNEY, NSW, Australia, 2000
02 4929 4882 0414 153 174 deonviljoen@bigpond.com
Dr. William Ma IMMEX 561 Botany Road
Waterloo, NSW, Australia, 2017
02 9319 5999 wma@immex.com.au
Dr. Dimitri Andropov Territory Medical Group 55 Mitchell Street
Darwin City, NT, Australia, 0800
08 8948 4333 occupational@territorymedical.com
Dr. Robin Lee Emirates Airline Clinic PO Box 26777
DUBAI, Others, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES,
971 4708 4032 robinlee@emirates.com
Dr. Mary Obele Mary Obele PO Box 802
Rangiora, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 7440
+64 21 186 4736 mary.obele@xtra.co.nz
Dr. Athithan Chelvanathan Port Moresby Medical Service portmoresbymedicalservice@gmail.com
Dr. Monica Ford Australis Medical Ltd 303 Selwyn Street
Christchurch, Others, New Zealand,
+64 3 3794715 monica.ford@australismedical.com
Dr. David Powell Flyingmedicine.com Ltd Ardmore Airport
AUCKLAND, Others, NEW ZEALAND,
64 2174 7427 david@flyingmedicine.com
Dr. James McLeod Robust Medic 36 Kioreroa Road
WHANGAREI, Others, New Zealand,
021 847 617 jim@robustmedic.co.nz
Dr. Ki Yu Lam Dr Vio & Partners 10th Flr, Room 1006-07 Worldwide House, 19 Des Voeux Road
Central, Others, Hong Kong,
852 2890 2222 kivulam@gmail.com
Dr. Punita Masrani VM Medical Centre #78B Pankaj Mansion, A.B Road, Worli
MUMBAI, Others, INDIA, H0013
+ 91 22249 01066 punita.aviation@gmail.com
Dr. Edwin Whiteside Terrace Medical Specialists PO Box 734
WELLINGTON, Others, New Zealand,
644 499 3236
Dr. Helen Shrimpton Air New Zealand Medical Unit PO Box 32078
Devonport, AUCKLAND, Others, NEW ZEALAND, 0744
Dr. David Payne NZ wide at www.pacificmedicalexams.com 5C/21 Rugby Street
Wellington, and throughout New Zealand, Others, New Zealand,
0212465940 davidjepayne@gmail.com
Dr. Moazzam Zaidi John Hopkins Aramco Healthcare Dharan Saudi Arabia
Jashra, Others, Saudi Arabia,
drmoazzam@hotmail.com
Dr. Simon May Qatar Airways Group Medical Centre simon@medflight.com.au
Dr. Chin Chiu Ho Dr. Vio & Partners ​​Unit 06, 10/F, World Wide House, Des Voeux Road Central
, Others, HONG KONG,
(852)31753727 drstevenho@gmail.com
Dr. Sasan Beheshti Resile 1/112 Fison Avenue West
EAGLE FARM , QLD, Australia, 4009
07 3339 6000 dr.beheshti@iinet.net.au
Dr. Anita Sharma Platinum Medical Centre 10/18 Banfield Street
CHERMSIDE, QLD, Australia, 4032
07 3861 4455 anita.sharma@platinummedical.com.au
Dr. Chris Cunneen OccPhyz Consulting Level 6, 1151 Wynnum Road,
Cannon HIll, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 info@occphyz.com.au
Dr. Philip Harding Inexmed 13 Bell Street
IPSWICH, QLD, Australia, 4305
07 3201 2313 admin@inexmed.com.au
Dr. Nhlanhla Mpofu 0433 576 459 docnhla@hotmail.com
Dr. Keith Adam Sonic Health Plus Level 5, West Tower, 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
1300 588 440 Keith.Adam@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Christopher Andrews Mt Ommaney Family Clinic Mt Ommaney Shopping Centre
MT OMMANEY, QLD, Australia, 4074
07 3715 6955 chris.a@pobox.com
Dr. Rosemarie Knight The Work Doctor 122 Olsen Avenue
Arundel, QLD, Australia, 4214
07 5574 5792 rosemarieknight@theworkdoctor.com.au
Dr. Warwick Marks Millennium Medical Group 149 Wickham Terrace
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3832 5255 0419 696 396 wmarks@ausdoctors.net
Dr. Vern Madden The Health Advantage 11 Westland Street
Toowoomba, QLD, Australia, 4350
07 4634 0003 vernmadden@thehealthadvantage.com.au
Dr. Steven Goode Independent Occupational Physicians The Gateway Specialist Centre, 799 Old Cleveland Road
Carina, QLD, Australia, 4152
07 3395 1082 drsgoode@iop.com.au
Dr. David Jones Sonic Health Plus PO Box 5603
West End, QLD, Australia, 4101
0418 561 132 david.jones@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Clem Bonney Geebung Medical Clinic 2/328 Newman Road
Geebung, QLD, Australia, 4034
07 3265 6922 admin@geebungclinic.com.au
Dr. Andrew Lingwood OCCPHYZ Consulting 1151 Wynnum Road
CANNON HILL, QLD, Australia, 4170
07 3348 9611 drandrewlingwood@outlook.com
Dr. Robin O'Toole LIME Medicolegal Level 15, 100 Edward Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
1300 333 767 sid.otoole@limeml.com.au
Dr. Tersia de Wilzem tersia@bigpond.com
Dr. Edward Foley Occupational Medical Health Services Suite 7, Level 5, Mater Private Clinic, 550 Stanley Street
South Brisbane, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 3010 3355 edward@foleymedical.com.au
Dr. Csongor Oltvolgyi Live Well Healthcare Group 07 4724 2592 csongor@livewellhealthcare.com.au
Dr. Ross Hetherington Ross Hetherington Medical Pty Ltd 53 Wood Street
Warwick, QLD, Australia, 4101
07 4666 9666 drross99@hotmail.com
Dr. Maria Mazaheri Aurizon 104/185-191 Clarence Road
INDOOROOPILLY, QLD, Australia, 4068
0427 029 352 maria.mazaheri@gmail.com
Dr. Christine McNeil Sonic Health Plus 410 Ann Street
BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4000
07 3058 8399 christine.mcneil@sonichealthplus.com.au
Dr. Rehaan Shah BCERTA Occupational Health & Sports Medicine 160 Boundary Road
Mackay, QLD, Australia, 4740
07 4848 1133 bcerta@gpsclinic.com.au
Dr. Robina McCann Jobfit robinamccann@hotmail.com
Dr. Andrew Jeremijenko TeleDr Pty Ltd 301 Vulture Street
SOUTH BRISBANE, QLD, Australia, 4101
1300 835 337 andrewjenko@hotmail.com